/

Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Month: August | September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

# Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Playoffs
829 Thu Mar 20 Moncton 2 Blainville-Boisbriand 3 08:00 pm ADT 2,047
808 Fri Mar 21 Charlottetown 3 Halifax 6 08:00 pm ADT 8,194
843 Fri Mar 21 Rouyn-Noranda 5 Quebec 4 08:00 pm ADT 9,868
801 Fri Mar 21 Shawinigan 1 Baie-Comeau 5 08:30 pm ADT 2,911
815 Fri Mar 21 Acadie-Bathurst 1 Val-d'Or 4 08:30 pm ADT 2,318
822 Fri Mar 21 Chicoutimi 3 Rimouski 5 08:30 pm ADT 3,678
830 Fri Mar 21 Moncton 6 Blainville-Boisbriand 5 08:30 pm ADT 2,573
836 Fri Mar 21 Victoriaville 4 Drummondville 3 08:30 pm ADT 3,242
850 Fri Mar 21 Cape Breton 2 Gatineau 7 08:30 pm ADT 2,428
802 Sat Mar 22 Shawinigan 1 Baie-Comeau 3 05:00 pm ADT 2,884
823 Sat Mar 22 Chicoutimi 1 Rimouski 6 05:00 pm ADT 3,550
809 Sat Mar 22 Charlottetown 1 Halifax 7 07:00 pm ADT 8,774
837 Sat Mar 22 Victoriaville 5 Drummondville 6 08:00 pm ADT 2,601
844 Sat Mar 22 Rouyn-Noranda 3 Quebec 7 08:00 pm ADT 8,754
851 Sat Mar 22 Cape Breton 2 Gatineau 8 08:00 pm ADT 2,227
816 Sat Mar 22 Acadie-Bathurst 0 Val-d'Or 3 08:30 pm ADT 2,088
831 Mon Mar 24 Blainville-Boisbriand 4 Moncton 1 07:00 pm ADT 3,223
810 Tue Mar 25 Halifax 4 Charlottetown 1 07:00 pm ADT 2,124
832 Tue Mar 25 Blainville-Boisbriand 4 Moncton 3 07:00 pm ADT 4,251
852 Tue Mar 25 Gatineau 7 Cape Breton 2 07:00 pm ADT 2,307
817 Tue Mar 25 Val-d'Or 3 Acadie-Bathurst 2 07:30 pm ADT 1,419
803 Tue Mar 25 Baie-Comeau 3 Shawinigan 0 08:00 pm ADT 2,071
824 Tue Mar 25 Rimouski 4 Chicoutimi 0 08:00 pm ADT 1,222
838 Tue Mar 25 Drummondville 6 Victoriaville 3 08:30 pm ADT 2,481
845 Tue Mar 25 Quebec 2 Rouyn-Noranda 5 08:30 pm ADT 1,597
804 Wed Mar 26 Baie-Comeau 6 Shawinigan 2 08:00 pm ADT 2,019
825 Wed Mar 26 Rimouski 5 Chicoutimi 0 08:00 pm ADT 1,231
839 Wed Mar 26 Drummondville 3 Victoriaville 2 08:30 pm ADT 2,537
846 Wed Mar 26 Quebec 1 Rouyn-Noranda 4 08:30 pm ADT 1,824
833 Thu Mar 27 Blainville-Boisbriand 2 Moncton 3 06:00 pm ADT 2,763
811 Thu Mar 27 Halifax 11 Charlottetown 3 07:00 pm ADT 1,418
853 Thu Mar 27 Gatineau 7 Cape Breton 1 07:00 pm ADT 1,932
818 Thu Mar 27 Val-d'Or 8 Acadie-Bathurst 2 07:30 pm ADT 1,232
840 Fri Mar 28 Victoriaville 4 Drummondville 5 08:30 pm ADT 3,213
847 Fri Mar 28 Quebec 2 Rouyn-Noranda 6 08:30 pm ADT 2,895
834 Sun Mar 30 Moncton 2 Blainville-Boisbriand 4 05:00 pm ADT 2,894
878 Thu Apr 3 Blainville-Boisbriand 2 Rimouski 4 08:30 pm ADT 3,243
864 Fri Apr 4 Gatineau 1 Halifax 4 07:00 pm ADT 8,927
857 Fri Apr 4 Rouyn-Noranda 1 Baie-Comeau 4 08:30 pm ADT 3,042
871 Fri Apr 4 Drummondville 4 Val-d'Or 3 08:30 pm ADT 2,531
879 Fri Apr 4 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 Rimouski 3 08:30 pm ADT 3,820
858 Sat Apr 5 Rouyn-Noranda 2 Baie-Comeau 5 05:00 pm ADT 3,042
865 Sat Apr 5 Gatineau 2 Halifax 6 07:00 pm ADT 9,235
872 Sat Apr 5 Drummondville 3 Val-d'Or 4 08:30 pm ADT 2,437
873 Tue Apr 8 Val-d'Or 5 Drummondville 2 08:00 pm ADT 2,652
859 Tue Apr 8 Baie-Comeau 4 Rouyn-Noranda 2 08:30 pm ADT 1,922
866 Tue Apr 8 Halifax 2 Gatineau 5 08:30 pm ADT 3,326
880 Tue Apr 8 Rimouski 1 Blainville-Boisbriand 2 08:30 pm ADT 2,817
874 Wed Apr 9 Val-d'Or 2 Drummondville 3 08:00 pm ADT 2,705
860 Wed Apr 9 Baie-Comeau 4 Rouyn-Noranda 2 08:30 pm ADT 1,832
867 Wed Apr 9 Halifax 4 Gatineau 2 08:30 pm ADT 3,439
881 Wed Apr 9 Rimouski 1 Blainville-Boisbriand 5 08:30 pm ADT 2,584
868 Fri Apr 11 Halifax 4 Gatineau 1 08:00 pm ADT 3,449
875 Fri Apr 11 Drummondville 2 Val-d'Or 5 08:30 pm ADT 3,214
882 Fri Apr 11 Rimouski 4 Blainville-Boisbriand 3 08:30 pm ADT 3,500
876 Sun Apr 13 Val-d'Or 3 Drummondville 2 05:00 pm ADT 3,222
883 Mon Apr 14 Blainville-Boisbriand 3 Rimouski 1 08:30 pm ADT 4,008
884 Tue Apr 15 Blainville-Boisbriand 8 Rimouski 7 08:30 pm ADT 3,235
892 Fri Apr 18 Val-d'Or 5 Halifax 2 07:00 pm ADT 9,728
885 Fri Apr 18 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 Baie-Comeau 2 08:30 pm ADT 3,042
886 Sat Apr 19 Blainville-Boisbriand 1 Baie-Comeau 2 05:00 pm ADT 0
893 Sat Apr 19 Val-d'Or 1 Halifax 0 07:00 pm ADT 0
887 Tue Apr 22 Baie-Comeau 0 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 08:30 pm ADT 0
894 Tue Apr 22 Halifax 0 Val-d'Or 0 08:30 pm ADT 0
888 Wed Apr 23 Baie-Comeau 0 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 08:30 pm ADT 0
895 Wed Apr 23 Halifax 0 Val-d'Or 0 08:30 pm ADT 0
889 Fri Apr 25 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 Baie-Comeau 0 08:30 pm ADT 0
896 Sat Apr 26 Val-d'Or 0 Halifax 0 07:00 pm ADT 0
890 Sun Apr 27 Baie-Comeau 0 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 05:00 pm ADT 0
897 Mon Apr 28 Halifax 0 Val-d'Or 0 08:00 pm ADT 0
898 Tue Apr 29 Val-d'Or 0 Halifax 0 08:00 pm ADT 0
891 Tue Apr 29 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 Baie-Comeau 0 08:30 pm ADT 0

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Gametime

At Halifax
Mar 15, 2014
Loss 6-8
 
At Gatineau
Mar 21, 2014
Loss 2-7
 
At Gatineau
Mar 22, 2014
Loss 2-8
 
Vs Gatineau
Mar 25, 2014
Loss 7-2
 
Vs Gatineau
Mar 27, 2014
Loss 7-1
 

Get Connected